NovaPDF Professional Giveaway

NovaPDF Professional for Windows is PDF creator where it converts your document to PDF format. Techgravy blog has organized NovaPDF Professional for Windows software free giveaway to readers on last year and today, Softland partnership with Techgravy organize NovaPDF Professional for Windows free giveaway again.

NovaPDF Professional for Windows is a software that are binded to printer protocol, allow you sending the print job to PDF creator that print to PDF files. Moreover, its come with others advanced features like display image watermark as backgroud, send as attachment, send out as email, custom position for the overlay file and many more, please refer novaPDF product chart for more details.

Once downloaded and installed application then can convert or print out the PDF document by click on Create button.

Novapdf pdf creator


A window will pop up before print to PDF files that let you configure to merge with other PDF files or send out by email.

PDF creator software


You can change encryption level, create password, configure email and others option.

Print to pdf

NovaPDF Professional compatible with Windows 2000/XP/2003/Vista/7 /8 which costs $49.95 each.

NovaPDF Professional Free Giveaway

Softland sponsored 5 free NovaPDF Professional for Windows serial key in this giveaway.

Enter giveaway contest through email using PunchTab widget below and follow the procedure provided. The email must valid and admin will use it to send out software serial key detail to the winners.

You can earn points by like the post, tweeting and others to get more chances of winning.

We will select 5 lucky winners and announce on Dec 21, 2012.

Techgravy blog reserves the rights to change any terms and conditions of the giveaway without any notification.

Good luck.

PS : The winners name list will publish at end of this post.

Giveaway closed.The winners are

1.Kaushik Medhi
2.Shazia Noreen
3.Joseph Weilandt
4.Ridhwan Noor
5.Gyurka Tibor

Congratulation. All winners will receive licenses key details shortly.

Latest Comments
  1. Nguyen Hoai Quoc
  2. Raghavan
  3. Kaushik Medhi
  4. Darek
  5. Indro
  7. Nishant
  8. amon
  9. Pinhead
  10. mishasin
  11. marek
  12. Geronimo Jones
  13. Phong
  14. Jane Smith
  15. ivan