Auslogics BoostSpeed 8 License Key Giveaway

Recently Auslogics BoostSpeed 8 was released by Auslogics from Australia, an industry leader in the production of computer maintenance and optimization software for Microsoft Windows that users make their PCs run with top performance.

Auslogics BoostSpeed optimization tool not only keep your PC running faster, cleaner and error-free, but will boost Internet connections, tweak Windows to its peak performance, recover accidentally deleted files. clean registry and a lot more function.

Auslogics BoostSpeed 8 Giveaway

By the way, its will keep monitoring your system for possible optimizations and let you know if such optimizations are possible. You can also run the System Optimization Wizard to periodically optimize your PC.

This application compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8 or8.1/10.

Auslogics BoostSpeed 8 Features

The features are:

  • Defrag your hard disk drive efficiency
  • Kill unneeded services to free up memory
  • Explore your disk drives
  • Cleaning junk files to free up disk space
  • Manage and disable unneeded startup items
  • Helps to manage and prioritize all services
  • Tweak your system and internet settings
  • Recover deleted files and many more.

Auslogics BoostSpeed 8 Giveaway


Techgravy will provide Ten license key of Auslogics BoostSpeed 8 for the giveaway. Simply use the widget below to gain entries. Your email address is required only to participate (and to send the key to you if you win) and won’t be used for marketing or anything else.

  • License keys will be sent via email and software downloadable on the net.
  • Giveaway starts on Sep 12, 2015 and ends on Sep 20, 2015.
  • The prize is valued at $59.95 each.
  • The prizes cannot exchange or redeemed for cash.
  • The winner will be announced on this same post after the period is over.
  • The winners will be contacted by email.
  • Techgravy reserves the rights to change any terms and conditions of the giveaway without any notification.

Good luck.

Giveaway closed. The winners are

1.Alex Badanuk
2.Ala Abd
3.Sonia Kumar
4.Maziar Ansari
6.Karan Kohli
7.Kantilal Nasit
8.king jordan
9.Harry Malhotra
10.Julio Vascones

Congratulation. Admin will send out licenses key details to you shortly.